Sick,, Three Days Already!

Hi guys,

I haven’t been to school in a few days cause I’ve been sick at home! It all started out as just a soar throat (this was three weeks ago) and it had gotten worse, so I went to the doctor last Tuesday, and guess what? I have laryngitis. Freakin’ sucks! But the doc gave me some pills and they’re starting to work.

But the last 2 days I didn’t do a lot. Also when you’re sick it’s hard to get out of bed. Unfortunately I have to get my act together and work on school. I only have 1,5 week until my tests! I just hope that I’ll feel better tomorrow so I can go to school.

I guess I’ll talk to y’all later!

Xx
The Sick Girl

Leave a Reply

