Back In The Netherlands!

Yesterday I returned home from my two week vacation in Denmark. It was a nice two week holiday with my family. Did some sightseeing and of course relaxing. We had a sauna and a jacuzzi in our house. [awesome!]

The pictures will come later since my dad made lots of pictures, but he hasn’t uploaded them onto the computer yet. But I can share one picture with y’all. One I made of a beautiful well in the countryside of Denmark.

A beautiful well in Denmark

Leave a Reply

