Denmark Here We Come

This Saturday I will go on vacation to Denmark! I’m really excited ’cause I’ve never been there. I’m going with my dad, stepmom, my two sisters, my aunt and cousin. I don’t know what the place is called where we’re going, but I can tell you it’s only 800 meters from the sea! (Hell yeah) Good thing I get my paycheck tomorrow. ‘Cause right now I don’t have any money left! -oops-

Denmark!

I’ve been to The Hague again today to look at an apartment, but this one was awful. They said it was good for two people, when there’s only enough room for one! I was planning on taking pictures, but this one wasn’t even worth the trouble. At least I enjoyed the beautiful weather today! It’s so hot, you can finally tell it’s summer.

In a few I will go to my grandparents with my sister and mom. We always eat dinner there on Monday’s. I’m gonna miss that when I move to The Hague!

But back to Denmark. I will make lots of pretty pictures so I can post some here. I will stay there for two weeks and I have no clue if they have any wifi there. But we’ll see! -and maybe I’ll meet a cute boy there!-

Lots of love!
Blondie

Leave a Reply

